Tuesday, November 24, 2015

2015 Bangladesh Premier League

2015 Bangladesh Premier League
Bangladesh Premier League.png
Logo of Bangladesh Premier League
Dates22 November 2015 – 15 December 2015[1]
Cricket formatTwenty20
Tournament format(s)Double Round-robin andplayoffs
Host(s) Bangladesh
Champions Dhaka Gladiators (2nd title)
Matches played34
Most runsBangladesh Tamim Iqbal (CHV)153
Most wicketsPakistan Mohammad Amir(CHV6
← 2013
2016 →
The 2015 Bangladesh Premier League is the third season of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), the Twenty20 cricket competition in Bangladesh. The third edition of the tournament will begin on 22 November 2015[2] and will feature six teams and a tournament format with a double round robin group stage, two semi-finals and a final. The third edition of the tournament will feature one new franchise, Comilla Victorians, however all the teams will be backed by new owner, officials, and names will also be changed. Rajshahi and Khulna will not participate in the tournament. The opening ceremony had been launched at 20 November 2015 at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium and the tournament will kick off with the high voltage match between Chittagong Vikings and Rangpur Riders at 22 November 2015. The final will be played on 15 December . BRB Cables Limited was awarded with the title sponsorship and stadium rights for the third season.

Player Auction

The Auction for the third edition was held on 22 October 2015 at Radisson Blu Water Garden Hotel in Dhaka. Six Franchises participated in the Player-by-choicemethod draft. Each teams were limited to twenty five players including twelve overseas players. The players were classified into six categories. Six players from Bangladesh national cricket team were categorized as icon players, which includes Tamim IqbalShakib Al HasanMashrafe MortazaMushfiqur RahimMahmudullah Riyad and Nasir Hossain. Each Icon players were sold to six franchises for more than 5.5 million ($70,000). The Second Category players, along with the Icon Players were not included in the auction. The salary for second category players exceeds the restricted price set by BPL Governing committee, therefore, the players were privately contracted by the franchises. Chris Gayle Signed contract with Barisal Bulls for 28 million ($300,000) for the group stage and addition $35000 per match during playoff round. Shahid Afridi was signed with Sylhet Super Stars and Kumar Sangakkara with Dhaka Dynamites. The players held in auction were categorized into four Groups, Category One players were sold for $70,000, Category Two for $50,000 and Category C and D players were sold for $40,000 and $30,000 respectively.

Opening Ceremony

The opening ceremony of the third season of Bangladesh Premier League had been officially launched at 17:30 BDT on 20 November 2015. The cost of opening ceremony has been reported to be around 35 million ($450,000), making it the most expensive opening ceremony excluding ICC Tournaments. Total twenty two matches will be held in Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Dhaka and twenty four matches in M. A. Aziz Stadium in Chittagong. According to BPL Organizing Committee, Total two matches will be played a day, 1st match is scheduled to play at 14:30 BDT and second to be played at 19:00 BDT. The tournament will kick off on 22 November 2015 with Rangpur Riders VS Chittagong Vikings followed by Dhaka Dynamites VS Comilla Victorians at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium. The championship game will be played on 15 December 2015, marking the end of the third season.


A total of 34 matches will be played including the final in this tournament.All the match will be played in two ground.
M. A. Aziz StadiumSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium
Capacity: 30,000Capacity: 25,416

Teams and standings

 Barisal Bulls110002+0.650
 Dhaka Dynamites110002+0.293
 Comilla Victorians211002+0.069
 Chittagong Vikings312002-0.196
 Rangpur Riders211002+0.050
 Sylhet Super Stars101000-0.050
Top 4 team qualified for next round


Barisal BullsChittagong VikingsComilla VictoriansDhaka DynamitesRangpur RidersSylhet Super Stars

Saturday, March 17, 2012

Pakistan vs India Asia Cup 2012 5th ODI Match Live Streaming 18 March 2012 Dhaka

Pakistan vs India Asia Cup 2012 5th ODI Match Live Streaming 18 March 2012 DhakaWatch India vs Pakistan 5th ODI Asia Cup 2012 Live Streaming 18 March 2012 From Shere Bangla National Stadium Mirpur, Dhaka. Pakistan vs India Asia Cup 5th ODI Live 18-03-12 at Dhaka. Pak vs Ind Asia Cup 2012 Fifth One Day International Match Live Scorecard and Streaming at Dhaka Cricket Ground Bangladesh. India vs Pakistan 5th ODI Asia Cup 2012 Live Scorecard, Pitch Report, Weather Report, Teams Squads and Many more on 18 March 2012 From Dhaka.

Friday, March 16, 2012

Asia Cricket Vs world Cricket
Jab Hum (Compare karte hai) Asia ki Teams ko , aur rank Karte hai unki Performance par, Tu mere Khayal mien
1)    India
2)    Pakistan
3)    Sri-Lanka
4)    Bangladesh

K chances hote hai jeetne k. India k zada chances hote hai k wo 3no ko hara sakti hai…phir Pakistan k phir srilanka k…!!

For example:
Ager India vs Srilanka Ka MATCh hai , to india k chances Zada hote hai Jeetne k. Ager India vs Pakistan ka Match hai tu phir be India k little bit Pala Bhari hota hai..es tarha Phir Pakistan vs Sri-lanka k match mien Pakistan k chances zada hote hai. Mujhe Samaj nai ati jo Team Dunya ko Tuff Time deti hai us Teams ko Pakistan k khuilaaf kai ho jata hai INDIA k. Mien sri-Lanka ki bat kar raha ho, Abi CB series mien jis Tarha uski Performance thi , aur jo usne Yaha Asia cup mien di,, Total different,,,,,!!

Yi tu hum ni Asia ki Teams ko Asia k sath Compare kia, But Ager en Asia ki TEAMS ko hum world ki Teams si Compare kare tu Phir Es tarha ranking hogi
1)    Sri-Lanka
2)    India
3)    Pakistan
4)    Bangladesh
(Means) k sri lanka k Performance Good ho jati hai Out of Asia k teams k against.
Yi meri aapni observation hai..Aapki aapni ho sakti hai..Kal ASIA Cup k 1 big Upset hoa. India Lost the match from Bangladesh.

Bangladesh ni yi 3rd daf India ko Big Upset dia:
 aik 2004 mien, 2nd 2007 k world cup mien. And 3rd 2012 mien.

Bangladesh jab aapni Country mien Khelti hai tu Wo Bangladesh nai hoti , Aik aur bat K abi jo (BPL) hoa tha Bangladesh mien us si unko Big advantage mila. Jo kal Nazar aya …aur Pakistan k khilaaf bi nazar aya. Wo bi almost jeet gy the. But unfortunately Wo haar gy, Kio k 1 time par 39 balls par 39 Runs aur(5 wickets in hand )..

 Posted By Muhamad basharat